To do - 14 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Gondola daypass ticket (incl. bike) Aktiviteter Map Thu 12 Mar 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
2 Gondola ticket one way Aktiviteter Map Tue 17 Mar 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
3 Gondola ticket return Aktiviteter Map Thu 12 Mar 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
Not bookable online Date Price
4 Après ski ticket Saturday Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
5 Daycard+Eveningcard Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
6 Eveningcard Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
7 Gift Card Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Wed 19 Feb 2025
8 Guida turar Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
9 Privatundervisning Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
10 Skicard 1-7 days Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
11 Skipass optional days Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
12 Skiundervisning for alle nivå Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
13 Superweekend (Friday evening, Saturday and Sunday) Aktiviteter Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
14 Weekly slow and gondola ticket Aktiviteter Map Fri 08 May 2020 -
Sat 06 Jun 2020

Narrow your search

Text search

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please do not hesitate to contact us on phone +47 4700 4700 or by email post@vossgondol.no.

Book with us

Voss Gondol is the largest and most modern mountain gondola in Northern Europa. At the top station (820 masl), you will also find Voss' largest restaurant, in addition to a great variety of activities and events throughout the entire year. The lower station is located at Voss Station (56 masl), heart of Fjord Norway and only 99 km from Bergen.
Build: 25/03/2020 14:04:34, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8609.cbischannel-31944.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist